There are three great reasons to choose Inman-Murphy, Inc.!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.


Vinnie
6/20/2024
Just want to say that Bryson was very thorough and professional when he serviced our home. I hope he is the tech that comes for future visits.
read more
Kitty Aldridge
6/05/2024
Doug came out and treated for pests. As usual, he is prompt, extremely polite and pleasant. He explained what he was doing and I think he is the best! Thanks so much, Doug!
read more
Kim P.
5 star rating
6/04/2024
We have been with Inman Murphy for 10 years. They indeed have exceptional customer service. We occasionally have roaches show up near the garage and on the patio after it's been awhile since they sprayed but if you call them to let them know they will come out and respray. We are extremely pleased with them.
read more
s b. Avatar
s b.
5/24/2024
Super … thanks Doug
read more
Cody Y. Avatar
Cody Y.
5/20/2024
10/10. Zack has been spraying my home for over a year now and I’ve yet to have an issue. Always calls in advance, always on time and always willing to adjust depending on my schedule. Thanks for exceptional service, Zack!
read more
Rafal Avatar
Rafal
5/10/2024
Very professional. I highly recommend them
read more
Gassia G. Avatar
Gassia G.
4/22/2024
Night-and-day difference is all I have to say about the results of this service versus the last two. Tyler acknowledged the problem - new issues - and THOROUGHLY addressed them all. Used various products and methods, with exceptional attention to detail. Within 24 hours I can see the total difference! Thank you for addressing my concern promptly, accurately, thoroughly, with humility and can-do spirit. Most impressive was the no-excuses approach to making right-the-wrong. In an instant a service provider loses my business when their response is pointing fingers/not taking responsibility. My favorite is the lawn treatment providers who claim my weeds are resistant to any herbicide. No problem; I'll call someone who can kill them. Bottom line: Tyler addressed my concerns without a single excuse, simply correcting the issue, making it right. That's all a customer desires. Thank you all!
read more
Gassia G.
5 star rating
4/21/2024
Night-and-day difference is all I have to say about the results of this service versus the last two. Tyler acknowledged the problem - new issues - and THOROUGHLY addressed them all. Used various products and methods, with exceptional attention to detail. Within 24 hours I can see the total difference! Thank you for addressing my concern promptly, accurately, thoroughly, with humility and can-do spirit. Most impressive was the no-excuses approach to making right-the-wrong. In an instant a service provider loses my business when their response is pointing fingers/not taking responsibility. My favorite is the lawn treatment providers who claim my weeds are resistant to any herbicide. No problem; I'll call someone who can kill them. Bottom line: Tyler addressed my concerns without a single excuse, simply correcting the issue, making it right. That's all a customer desires. Thank you all!
read more
Gary R. Avatar
Gary R.
4/20/2024
My Technician TJ was excellent, very professional and extremely nice. He took the time to answer all of my questions and explained what he was doing. He made us happy that we chose Inman Murphy to treat our home.
read more
Brittany
4/16/2024
Doug and Keith were awesome representatives of Inman-murphy. Keith came to the home as the initial inspector and help me identify a spider that bit me. He was helpful and had a positive attitude. Doug came to our home and was very knowledgeable regarding his craft. He gave us advice on prevention and did a great job exterminating our home.
read more
Chris B. Avatar
Chris B.
3/27/2024
Highly recommend!! I own homes in two counties and they service both. Tyler did an excellent job and was there on time. Why can't every company do this.
read more
S. Tucker
3/21/2024
Both Bill and Doug represented Inman-Murphy very well.
They were prompt, courteous and thorough - we felt taken of.
It was a pleasure doing business with them.
read more
Carnell
3/15/2024
Nice
read more
Joseph H. Avatar
Joseph H.
2/25/2024
Great staff and very professional.
read more
Kitty
2/23/2024
It was great to see Doug back at work! He is always so friendly, courteous, prompt and efficient. He completes the job and is always willing to answer any questions I might have. He’s been my pest control guy for a few years now and in my opinion is the very best! Thanks Doug!
read more
Lisa T. Avatar
Lisa T.
2/09/2024
Have always gotten great service from this company esp my rep Doug
read more
Dorothy H. Avatar
Dorothy H.
2/06/2024
Our tech, Patrick always does a great job. Thanks for your service,
read more
Patricia G. Avatar
Patricia G.
1/01/2024
Our technician was Tyler Pannell. He was very knowledgeable, very thorough with his work, and super professional. He was also patient and answered all of my questions. I was very nervous about the work, and after speaking with him, I felt much better about the whole service and understood what all it entailed. He is an excellent technician. Thank you very much!
read more
Shirley G. Avatar
Shirley G.
12/15/2023
The technician Zack Gamble has been great at his job, explains everything and always professional.
read more
Bryan W. Avatar
Bryan W.
12/13/2023
Wonderful companyt and great service. Thank you inman-murphy.
read more
Sam C. Avatar
Sam C.
12/11/2023
read more
Jack H. Avatar
Jack H.
12/09/2023
read more
Micky S. Avatar
Micky S.
12/09/2023
read more
ARB3 Avatar
ARB3
11/30/2023
As usual, Brendan was phenomenal with respect to every aspect of the service(s) that he recently performed for our benefit. He was professional, experienced, courteous, responsive and most of all, tenacious relative to re-treating our home's interior and exterior to effectively resolve recurring issues that we were encountering with black ants. My wife and I continue to feel very fortunate that he is our designated Pest Treatment Technician, and his ongoing display of excellence reflects very positively upon himself in particular and upon the Inman-Murphy company as a whole!
read more
Linda
11/28/2023
Excellent service on time doing what they say they’re going to do the first time I highly recommend them not only do they do termites. They also do pest control.
read more
Jan T. Avatar
Jan T.
5 star rating
11/28/2023
Emily was friendly fast and efficient. I am very pleased with Inman Murphy's services.
read more
Caitlin B. Avatar
Caitlin B.
11/24/2023
We’ve been using Inman Murphy since we moved here in 2018 and have been extremely happy with them. Highly recommend!
read more
Caitlin F. Avatar
Caitlin F.
11/17/2023
read more
Karen W. Avatar
Karen W.
10/29/2023
Exceptional service
read more
Dr.O. R. Avatar
Dr.O. R.
10/02/2023
I am pleased with the thorough job that is done We have had no problems from outside pest, which was the purpose for the treatments. No mice or bugs and spiders are few!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • >

Pest Control Reviews Serving Mid-South | Millington TN | Memphis Metro Area

Memphis | Millington | Collierville | Germantown | Bartlett | Atoka | Berclair